Crayta In-Game Tutorial: Making Things Explode

Wednesday 8th July, 4-5pm BST (11am ET/8am PT)

Following on from our first in-game Crayta tutorial, trainer Andy Sargeant will be taking a group through how to set properties on objects that will trigger them to explode.

Limited places are now available to join Andy in-game and via voice on Discord, for an exclusive training session! Sign up for a place via Eventbrite: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/crayta-tutorial-a-guide-to-making-things-explode-tickets-112472969680?ref=estw

There will be a live stream available for those unable to attend the session.

To be eligible to participate, you must have a Stadia account and a copy of Crayta, and have your character set up and ready to go. You’ll be sent a private Discord link ahead of the session.

This session is suitable for all experience levels, but some experience of using Crayta’s create mode is preferable.

NOTE: Andy’s wife is expecting their first child any day so we reserve the right to postpone this session at the last minute if the new arrival makes an appearance!

4 Likes

Only 4 more spaces left for this in-game tutorial tomorrow! Sign up asap if you’re interested :slight_smile:

1 Like

Congrats to Andy on the upcoming arrival!

2 Likes