Crayta's first season, Summer Sports, begins tomorrow!

Check out the season trailer we just dropped for a sneak peek at what the new Summer Sports season will bring when it begins tomorrow!

We’ll be running a live stream showcasing the new season on Wednesday 22 July at 7pm BST (2pm ET / 11am PT), come hang out if you can :slight_smile: and subscribe to our YouTube channel for all the latest news on Crayta.